Contactpersonen onderwijsinstellingen

 

Hogeschool of
universiteit

Naam
contactpersoon

Telefoon-
nummer

E-mail

Website

Amsterdamse Hogeschool voor de Kunsten Kam Wai Kui 020 527 7772 kamwai.kui@ahk.nl Website
ArtEZ Viola Gal 026 353 5655 v.gai@artez.nl Website
Avans Hogeschool Bjorn de Kort & Pauline Wassenberg 088 525 8001 internationaloffice@avans.nl Website
Christelijke Hogeschool Ede Suzanne van der Velden 0318 696 445 savdvelden@che.nl Website 
Hogeschool Windesheim Christel Vels  088 469 9777 internationaloffice@windesheim.nl Website 
Codarts, Hogeschool voor de Kunsten Asia Ross  010 217 1026 / 06 171 011 13 jmross@codarts.nl Website
Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam Mirjam de Groot  010 408 1999   scholarships@eur.nl Website 
Fontys Hogescholen Elke van der Valk 08850 86092 e.vandervalk@fontys.nl Website 
Gerrit Rietveld Academie Jutka Vics 020 571 1637 j.vics@rietveldacademie.nl Website 
Haagse Hogeschool Marjo Bijman 070 445 8592 m.j.c.bijman@hhs.nl Website
Hanzehogeschool Groningen Babs Steeneken 050 595 7553 b.steeneken@pl.hanze.nl Website
HAS Hogeschool Laura Lap 088 890 3397 international@has.nl Website
Hogeschool der Kunsten Den Haag Aparajita Dutta 070 315 4728 international@hdkdenhaag.nl Website
Hogeschool Inholland Melanie Nederlof 088 466 7453  VSBfondsBeurs@inholland.nl Website
Hogeschool Leiden Lisette Oosterhuis 071 518 8815 international.office@hsleiden.nl Website
Hogeschool Rotterdam Erika Janse 010 794 6005 vsbfonds@hr.nl Website
Hogeschool Utrecht Elma Kronemeijer 088 481 8181  exchange@hu.nl Website
Hogeschool van Amsterdam Sjoerd Visser 06 211 553 25  s.j.visser@hva.nl Website
Hogeschool van Arnhem en Nijmegen Jannet van de Riet 024 353 0402  jannet.vanderiet@han.nl  Website
Hogeschool Van Hall Larenstein Renée van Groenestein  026 369 5567  renee.vangroenestein@hvhl.nl  Website
Hogeschool voor de Kunsten Utrecht Dorien Mouw  030 234 9494  dorien.mouw@hku.nl  Website
HZ University of Applied Sciences (Zeeland) Astrid Umbgrove 0118 48 9747  am.umbgrove@hz.nl Website
NHTV Internationaal Hoger Onderwijs Carina van Dodewaard-Appel 076 533 2333  dodewaard.c@nhtv.nl Website
NHL Hogeschool Anke Hogenkamp 058 251 1884 j.m.hogenkamp@nhl.nl Website
Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen Jos Brommer 024 361 6059 j.brommer@io.ru.nl Website
Rijksuniversiteit Groningen Tamara van Woerkom 050 363 7807  t.m.van.woerkom@rug.nl Website
Saxion Hogescholen Anja Lansink 0570 60 3078 scholarships@saxion.nl Website
Stenden Hogeschool Margriet ter Horst 06 153 195 49 margriet.ter.horst@stenden.com Website
Technische Universiteit Delft Gerdien de Graaf 015 278 8012  g.degraaf@tudelft.nl Website
Technische Universiteit Eindhoven Petri van de Vorst 040 247 4312 / 4747 p.g.j.v.d.vorst@tue.nl Website
Tilburg University Rachel Lindsay 013 466 3240  r.j.lindsay@tilburguniversity.edu Website
Universiteit Leiden Mariëlle van Es 071 527 1969  outbound@sea.leidenuniv.nl Website
Universiteit Maastricht Gerda Baltis 043 388 3215  gerda.baltis@maatrichtuniversity.nl Website
Universiteit Twente Inge Broekman 053 489 5424  vsb@utwente.nl Website
Universiteit Utrecht Linda Broekhof 030 253 8457  l.broekhof@uu.nl Website
Universiteit van Amsterdam Claudia Flüggen 020 525 8080 c.fluggen@uva.nl Website
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam Henny Smit 020 598 4691 vsbfonds@vu.nl Website
Zuyd Hogeschool Michael van Zinnicq Bergmann 043 346 6488 michael.vanzinnicqbergmann@zuyd.nl Website